Dirtbags  Harvey J.  19  115-21 (.846)   0   Seattle (Sea)
Fans of Seattle

Current Streak

October Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 4 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 0-0 115-20 0-0 0-1 2-1
Winning Percentage .000 .852 .000 .000 .667
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 8 - Sea 2 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 26 Baltimore (Bal) F: Tor 2 - Bal 3 5+ R 3 R 0
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 1
Thu, September 19 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Mia 2 - Was 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 5
Tue, September 17 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 3 - Mil 4 5+ K 8 K 4
Mon, September 16 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mia 2 - Phi 12 5+ K 14 K 3
Sun, September 15 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Cle 7 - CWS 1 5+ K 7 K 2
Sat, September 14 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Oak 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 10 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.