Beauregard  Scott B.  29  110-39 (.738)   0   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

December Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 83-36 27-3 0-0 0-0 3-0
Winning Percentage .697 .900 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Marco Estrada
(Mil - P)
F: Mil 2 - NYM 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Sat, September 28 Jon Lester
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 5 - Bal 6 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 6 5+ K 0 K 29
Tue, September 24 Gerrit Cole
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 8 - ChC 2 5+ K 6 K 29
Mon, September 23 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 5+ K 7 K 28
Sun, September 22 C.J. Wilson
(LAA - P)
F: Sea 3 - LAA 2 5+ K 9 K 27
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 26
Fri, September 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 6 - Phi 4 5+ K 8 K 25
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.