Luthaa  tom l.  31  128-28 (.821)   0   Minnesota (Min)
Fans of Minnesota

Current Streak

November Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 36-6 88-20 1-0 3-2 4-2
Winning Percentage .857 .815 1.000 .600 .667
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 1 W 1 W 10
Mon, September 23 Derek Holland
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 0 - Tex 12 5+ K 9 K 9
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 8
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 7
Fri, September 20 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 6 - Pit 5 5+ K 7 K 6
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 5
Sun, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 5+ K 12 K 4
Fri, September 13 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 4 - LAD 2 5+ K 6 K 3
Thu, September 12 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: SF 2 - LAD 3 5+ K 5 K 2
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.