LETS GO METS  Keith F.  17  137-39 (.778)   29   New York (NYM)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

August Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

29 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 11 3 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 3-1 126-29 2-2 6-7 4-0
Winning Percentage .750 .813 .500 .462 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Cin 1 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 4
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 3
Mon, September 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 5+ K 5 K 2
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 1
Sat, September 21 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
PPD: Mia - Was 5+ K N/A 0
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
21
frederick
(Frederick G.)
19
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
cardz rulz
(michael h.)
15
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
nikray
(nik r.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.