Sox98  Sal F.  16  74-29 (.718)   0   Boston (Bos)
Salvo-Pool

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 2 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 15-8 57-18 0-1 2-2 2-4
Winning Percentage .652 .760 .000 .500 .333
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, July 24 Jean Segura
(Mil - SS)
F: SD 1 - Mil 3 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, July 22 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: NYY 0 - Tex 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Sat, July 20 Lance Lynn
(StL - P)
F: SD 5 - StL 3 5+ K 1 K 0
Fri, July 19 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Oak 1 - LAA 4 1+ H 1 H 1
Sun, July 14 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 10 - ChC 6 5+ K 4 K 0
Sat, July 13 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: LAA 0 - Sea 6 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, July 12 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: Col 3 - LAD 0 5+ K 10 K 7
Thu, July 11 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 6
Wed, July 10 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Oak 0 - Pit 5 5+ K 6 K 5
Tue, July 09 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Hou 5 - StL 9 5+ K 9 K 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
22
frederick
(Frederick G.)
19
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
Delta Bombers
(GREG G.)
14
nikray
(nik r.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.