Vanilla Bryce  Mark P.  16  97-22 (.815)   1   Atlanta (Atl)
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

1 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 4 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 27-10 65-7 4-5 1-0 4-0
Winning Percentage .730 .903 .444 1.000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 12 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: SF 2 - LAD 3 1 W 0 W 0
Thu, September 05 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: TB 2 - LAA 6 1+ H 1 H 3
Wed, August 21 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Min 1 - Det 7 5+ K 8 K 2
Sun, August 18 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Sea 4 - Tex 3 5+ K 7 K 1
Fri, August 16 Justin Masterson
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 2 - Oak 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, August 14 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: NYM 4 - LAD 5 1+ H 1 H 1
Tue, August 13 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: NYM 2 - LAD 4 5+ K 3 K 0
Mon, August 12 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 2 - Hou 1 5+ K 15 K 2
Sun, August 11 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Mil 0 - Sea 2 5+ K 9 K 1
Fri, August 09 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Cle 2 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.