go soxs  Steven M.  16  107-31 (.775)   0   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

October Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 12 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 21-9 84-20 1-1 1-1 5-1
Winning Percentage .700 .808 .500 .500 .833
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 3
Sun, September 22 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 3 - LAA 2 5+ K 10 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 4
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 3
Mon, September 16 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: SD 2 - Pit 0 5+ K 8 K 2
Sun, September 15 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Cle 7 - CWS 1 5+ K 7 K 1
Sat, September 14 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 7 - Mil 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 13 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Phi 1 - Was 6 5+ K 0 K 5
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.