Michael H  Michael H.  21  141-31 (.820)   22   New York (NYM)
Fans of New York(N)

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

22 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 14 5 3 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 10-3 130-26 1-1 0-1 5-0
Winning Percentage .769 .833 .500 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Julio Teheran
(Atl - P)
F: Phi 5 - Atl 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 8
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 7
Thu, September 26 David Hale
(Atl - P)
F: Phi 1 - Atl 7 5+ K 5 K 6
Wed, September 25 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 2 - Mia 3 5+ K 6 K 5
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 4
Mon, September 23 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 5+ K 7 K 3
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 21 Scott Kazmir
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 4 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
27
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
26
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
Delta Bombers
(GREG G.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
Pittsburgh 2014
(Rolf S.)
14
idonthaveacurse
(Cathy C.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.