nina  chris s.  21  70-24 (.745)   12   None

Current Streak

July Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

12 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 2 3 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 43-19 27-5 0-0 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .694 .844 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 04 Bryce Harper
(Was - LF)
F: Was 3 - Phi 2 1+ H 0 H 2
Tue, September 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Bos 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Mon, September 02 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: NYM 5 - Atl 13 1+ H 2 H 1
Sun, September 01 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Cin 4 - Col 7 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, August 28 Paul Goldschmidt
(Ari - 1B)
F: SD 5 - Ari 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, August 27 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Oak 6 - Det 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Mon, August 26 Evan Longoria
(TB - 3B)
F: TB 1 - KC 11 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, August 25 Carl Crawford
(LAD - LF)
F: Bos 8 - LAD 1 1+ H 1 H 3
Sat, August 24 Yunel Escobar
(TB - SS)
F: NYY 2 - TB 4 1+ H 1 H 2
Fri, August 23 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: Atl 1 - StL 3 1+ H 3 H 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
24
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
23
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
21
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
20
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
20
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
19
gwlosko
(Gary W.)
19
ISPRON
(Ron L.)
19
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.