DPD's  Dale N.  20  140-35 (.800)   19   Texas (Tex)
Fans of Texas

Current Streak

July Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

19 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 12 5 3 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 0-1 140-34 0-0 0-0 7-0
Winning Percentage .000 .805 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: Col 0 - LAD 11 5+ K 8 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 4 5+ K 8 K 19
Tue, September 24 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Was 0 - StL 2 5+ K 6 K 18
Mon, September 23 Derek Holland
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 0 - Tex 12 5+ K 9 K 17
Sun, September 22 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 3 - LAA 2 5+ K 10 K 16
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 15
Fri, September 20 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: SF 1 - NYY 5 5+ K 6 K 14
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
27
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
22
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
21
jopeplo
(John P.)
21
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
20
THF Angels
(william m.)
20
TWISM
(Stan J.)
19
Kingdog65
(David C.)
19
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.