Gma9205  Darlene S.  19  90-28 (.763)   20   Kansas City (KC)
Fans of Kansas City, Midwest Connection

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

20 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 2 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 44-16 42-9 2-2 2-1 4-0
Winning Percentage .733 .824 .500 .667 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 01 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Cin 4 - Col 7 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, August 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Min 3 - Tex 2 5+ K 11 K 2
Thu, August 29 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Oak 6 - Det 7 1+ H 2 H 1
Tue, August 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: ChC 3 - LAD 2 1 W 0 W 0
Mon, August 26 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: ChC 2 - LAD 6 1+ H 3 H 4
Sun, August 25 Dustin Pedroia
(Bos - 2B)
F: Bos 8 - LAD 1 1+ H 3 H 3
Sat, August 24 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Atl 2 - StL 6 1+ H 1 H 2
Fri, August 23 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 6 - NYM 1 1+ H 2 H 1
Thu, August 22 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Min 7 - Det 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, August 21 Chris Davis
(Bal - 1B)
F: TB 2 - Bal 4 1+ H 1 H 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
20
Husker Hater
(Norm G.)
19
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
frederick
(Frederick G.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
cardz rulz
(michael h.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.