beantown blasters  rich m.  19  141-29 (.829)   0   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

January Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 6 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 16-4 125-25 0-0 0-0 3-1
Winning Percentage .800 .833 .000 .000 .750
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Danny Salazar
(Cle - P)
F: CWS 2 - Cle 7 5+ K 8 K 14
Tue, September 24 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: CWS 4 - Cle 5 5+ K 7 K 13
Mon, September 23 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 1+ H 2 H 12
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 11
Sat, September 21 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
PPD: Mia - Was 5+ K N/A 10
Fri, September 20 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 0 - SD 2 1+ H 0 H 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.