National Past Time Pays  William S.  19  97-28 (.776)   0   Miami (Mia)
Fans of Miami

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 14 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 28-8 67-17 0-0 2-3 2-0
Winning Percentage .778 .798 .000 .400 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 05 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: StL 2 - Cin 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 04 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 4 - Oak 11 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Bos 2 5+ K 8 K 1
Mon, September 02 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 10 - Col 8 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, September 01 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: StL 7 - Pit 2 1+ H 2 H 6
Sat, August 31 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Mia 4 - Atl 5 1+ H 4 H 5
Fri, August 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Min 3 - Tex 2 5+ K 11 K 4
Thu, August 29 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: Phi 3 - NYM 11 5+ K 0 K 3
Wed, August 28 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Hou 1 - CWS 6 5+ K 12 K 3
Tue, August 27 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: ChC 3 - LAD 2 1+ H 2 H 2
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.