JUST WIN BABY!!!  christopher a.  19  129-32 (.801)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

January Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 11 4 3 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 55-12 61-15 6-3 7-2 18-5
Winning Percentage .821 .803 .667 .778 .783
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 22 Denard Span
(Was - CF)
F: Mia 4 - Was 5 1+ H 2 H 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Matt Carpenter
(StL - 2B)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 1+ H 2 H 1
Tue, September 17 Torii Hunter
(Det - RF)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, September 16 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mia 2 - Phi 12 5+ K 14 K 2
Sun, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 5+ K 12 K 1
Sat, September 14 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 7 - Mil 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 13 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: KC 3 - Det 6 1+ H 1 H 5
Thu, September 12 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 4 - Tor 3 1+ H 1 H 4
Tue, September 10 Torii Hunter
(Det - RF)
F: Det 9 - CWS 1 1+ H 0 H 3
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.