#42  Maurice H.  17  94-28 (.770)   7   New York (NYY)
Fans of Detroit, Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

7 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 3 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 31-13 61-13 1-2 1-0 3-1
Winning Percentage .705 .824 .333 1.000 .750
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 15 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: ChC 2 - Pit 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Sat, September 14 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 7 - Mil 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 13 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 4 - LAD 2 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 12 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: SF 2 - LAD 3 1 W 0 W 0
Sat, September 07 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Tex 3 - LAA 8 1+ H 1 H 1
Thu, September 05 Jake Peavy
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 9 - NYY 8 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 04 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 3 - Mil 9 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, September 02 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 2 - Phi 3 5+ K 10 K 2
Sun, September 01 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Cle 4 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 1
Sat, August 31 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: SD 1 - LAD 2 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
23
cuffs316
(Jeremy W.)
23
Tredawg
(Tre A.)
22
New York Ruckus
(Dustin S.)
22
EN FUEGO !!!
(STEVE A.)
20
The D-backs
(Steven J.)
20
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
19
155ray
(ray b.)
18
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.