Linkers  Andy B.  24  139-30 (.822)   17   Philadelphia (Phi)
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

July Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

17 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 22-6 117-24 0-0 0-0 11-1
Winning Percentage .786 .830 .000 .000 .917
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 4 - SF 6 1+ H 1 H 4
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 3
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Mia 2 - Was 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 7
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
23
cuffs316
(Jeremy W.)
23
Tredawg
(Tre A.)
22
New York Ruckus
(Dustin S.)
22
EN FUEGO !!!
(STEVE A.)
20
The D-backs
(Steven J.)
20
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
19
155ray
(ray b.)
18
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.