Thrill13  Will M.  22  75-17 (.815)   0   Los Angeles (LAD)
Fans of Los Angeles(N)

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 1-2 72-15 2-0 0-0 6-1
Winning Percentage .333 .828 1.000 .000 .857
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 10 Shelby Miller
(StL - P)
F: Mil 2 - StL 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, September 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Pit 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 6 K 1
Fri, September 06 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 8 - StL 12 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 04 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 3 - Mil 9 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Bos 2 5+ K 8 K 10
Wed, August 28 Justin Masterson
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 2 - Atl 3 5+ K 6 K 9
Tue, August 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: ChC 3 - LAD 2 5+ K 9 K 8
Mon, August 26 R.A. Dickey
(Tor - P)
F: NYY 2 - Tor 5 5+ K 6 K 7
Fri, August 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Atl 1 - StL 3 5+ K 9 K 6
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.