road runner  John T.  17  126-27 (.824)   24   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of Colorado, Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

August Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

24 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 14 4 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 27-5 97-18 1-1 1-3 6-2
Winning Percentage .844 .843 .500 .250 .750
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 21 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 1+ H 1 H 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Mia 2 - Was 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 7
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 6
Mon, September 16 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 12 - Oak 1 1+ H 2 H 5
Sun, September 15 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 1+ H 2 H 4
Sat, September 14 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Oak 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 10 K 3
Fri, September 13 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 4 - LAD 2 5+ K 6 K 2
Thu, September 12 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: SD 5 - Phi 10 5+ K 0 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
bob's team
(Bobby D.)
23
BigBWhit
(BENJAMIN W.)
20
WISEENHEIMER
(ROB R.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
gojaysgo
(Jamie E.)
17
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
16
toyoscio
(Carl T.)
16
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
15
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.