kimiannate  KIM H.  22  122-26 (.824)   20   None
Fans of Milwaukee

Current Streak

August Wins

11 (Leader: 33)

20 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 11 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 22-8 99-15 1-3 0-0 14-2
Winning Percentage .733 .868 .250 .000 .875
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 28 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: ChC 2 - StL 6 5+ K 5 K 11
Fri, September 27 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Cin 1 5+ K 6 K 10
Thu, September 26 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 5+ K 6 K 9
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 8
Sun, September 22 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 3 - LAA 2 5+ K 10 K 7
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 6
Thu, September 19 Torii Hunter
(Det - RF)
F: Sea 4 - Det 5 1+ H 2 H 5
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 4
Mon, September 16 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mia 2 - Phi 12 5+ K 14 K 3
Sun, September 15 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Cle 7 - CWS 1 5+ K 7 K 2
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
20
Husker Hater
(Norm G.)
19
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
frederick
(Frederick G.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
cardz rulz
(michael h.)
15
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.