D-Town Tigers  CHAD B.  20  66-20 (.767)   0   Detroit (Det)
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

January Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 24-10 38-4 2-2 2-4 2-0
Winning Percentage .706 .905 .500 .333 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, July 04 Baltimore (Bal) F: Bal 2 - CWS 3 5+ R 2 R 0
Wed, July 03 Johnny Giavotella
(KC - 2B)
F: Cle 5 - KC 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, July 02 Allen Craig
(StL - 1B)
F: StL 1 - LAA 5 1+ H 2 H 1
Wed, June 26 St. Louis (StL) F: StL 3 - Hou 4 5+ R 3 R 0
Mon, June 24 Buster Posey
(SF - C)
F: SF 1 - LAD 3 1+ H 1 H 3
Sun, June 23 Adam Lind
(Tor - 1B)
F: Bal 5 - Tor 13 1+ H 1 H 2
Sat, June 22 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Bos 3 - Det 10 1 W 1 W 1
Fri, June 21 Jeremy Guthrie
(KC - P)
F: CWS 9 - KC 1 1 W 0 W 0
Thu, June 20 Detroit (Det) F: Bos 3 - Det 4 5+ R 4 R 0
Wed, June 19 Colorado (Col) F: Col 2 - Tor 5 5+ R 2 R 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.