Hit - N - Run  Dale F.  12  78-30 (.722)   0   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 26-5 47-13 3-9 2-3 1-1
Winning Percentage .839 .783 .250 .400 .500
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, August 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: ChC 3 - LAD 2 1 W 0 W 0
Mon, August 26 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: Cin 6 - StL 8 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, August 21 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Min 1 - Det 7 1+ H 1 H 4
Tue, August 20 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 8 - SD 1 5+ K 7 K 3
Sun, August 18 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Sea 4 - Tex 3 5+ K 7 K 2
Sat, August 17 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 5 - Phi 0 1+ H 2 H 1
Fri, August 16 Justin Masterson
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 2 - Oak 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, August 15 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 5 - StL 6 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, August 14 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: NYM 4 - LAD 5 1+ H 1 H 1
Tue, August 13 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: NYM 2 - LAD 4 5+ K 3 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.