Let's Go Tigers!!!  Steven S.  18  135-41 (.767)   25   Detroit (Det)
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

August Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

25 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 4 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 24-13 111-28 0-0 0-0 3-1
Winning Percentage .649 .799 .000 .000 .750
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 0 - Mia 1 5+ K 10 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 5
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 4
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 3
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
22
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
21
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
20
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
20
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
19
gwlosko
(Gary W.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
deno
(deno m.)
18
thurm64
(steve t.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.