PELICANS  SANDRA D.  17  135-31 (.813)   18   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

18 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 12 5 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 55-14 76-15 0-1 4-1 5-1
Winning Percentage .797 .835 .000 .800 .833
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 0 - StL 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Sat, September 28 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Phi 5 - Atl 4 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, September 27 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 8 - Sea 2 5+ K 6 K 4
Thu, September 26 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 1+ H 1 H 3
Wed, September 25 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: Bos 15 - Col 5 1+ H 1 H 2
Sat, September 21 Jayson Werth
(Was - RF)
PPD: Mia - Was 1+ H N/A 1
Fri, September 20 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 6 - Pit 5 5+ K 7 K 1
Thu, September 19 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: StL 6 - Col 7 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 18 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, September 17 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 9 - Ari 3 1+ H 1 H 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
MLBFan8848
(Barry B.)
24
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
21
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
21
CAROLINA BOY
(carroll o.)
20
bbomber
(Tony D.)
20
Jazz3157
(Jose R.)
20
rbusch
(rob b.)
20
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
19
Go BUCCOS!
(Matthew K.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.