Brooklyn's Best  phillip w.  19  115-26 (.816)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

November Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 3 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 29-8 83-17 3-1 0-0 8-1
Winning Percentage .784 .830 .750 .000 .889
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 11 Hyun-jin Ryu
(LAD - P)
F: Ari 4 - LAD 1 5+ K 1 K 0
Mon, September 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Pit 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 6 K 3
Sun, September 08 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 2 - Cin 3 5+ K 7 K 2
Sat, September 07 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Pit 0 - StL 5 5+ K 8 K 1
Fri, September 06 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 8 - StL 12 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, September 05 Sonny Gray
(Oak - P)
F: Hou 3 - Oak 2 5+ K 7 K 2
Wed, September 04 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Mia 7 - ChC 9 5+ K 9 K 1
Tue, September 03 Chris Tillman
(Bal - P)
F: Bal 3 - Cle 4 5+ K 3 K 0
Mon, September 02 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 10 - Col 8 1+ H 1 H 17
Sun, September 01 Hisashi Iwakuma
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 0 - Hou 2 5+ K 7 K 16
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.