MLB MAESTRO  Alfredo N.  22  139-35 (.799)   23   Arizona (Ari)
Fans of Arizona, Fans of Cincinnati, Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

September Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

23 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 9-4 130-30 0-1 0-0 4-1
Winning Percentage .692 .813 .000 .000 .800
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, September 28 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: ChC 2 - StL 6 5+ K 5 K 2
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 4
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 3
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 2
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Sat, September 21 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 2 - Pit 4 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 6 - Phi 4 5+ K 8 K 6
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
22
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
22
Jazz3157
(Jose R.)
21
rbusch
(rob b.)
21
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
20
evilone
(william t.)
19
Kookieman
(clarence r.)
19
mossluggers
(dennis m.)
19
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.