quincy  JOHN A.  16  130-31 (.807)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

October Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 5 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 26-9 104-22 0-0 0-0 3-1
Winning Percentage .743 .825 .000 .000 .750
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 21 Clay Buchholz
(Bos - P)
F: Tor 4 - Bos 2 5+ K 2 K 0
Fri, September 20 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: SF 1 - NYY 5 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 13
Tue, September 17 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 3 - Mil 4 5+ K 8 K 12
Mon, September 16 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: SD 2 - Pit 0 5+ K 8 K 11
Sun, September 15 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 1+ H 2 H 10
Sat, September 14 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: SF 19 - LAD 3 1+ H 1 H 9
Fri, September 13 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Phi 1 - Was 6 5+ K 0 K 8
Thu, September 12 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: SD 5 - Phi 10 5+ K 0 K 8
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.