Bay Area Barnstormers  Giovo22 N.  20  117-48 (.709)   14   San Francisco (SF)
Fans of San Francisco

Current Streak

July Wins

4 (Leader: 33)

14 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 79-40 30-2 5-3 3-3 1-1
Winning Percentage .664 .938 .625 .500 .500
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Col 2 - LAD 1 1+ H 1 H 4
Sat, September 28 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: Col 1 - LAD 0 1+ H 1 H 3
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 2
Thu, September 26 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 1+ H 2 H 1
Wed, September 25 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 2
Mon, September 23 Andrew McCutchen
(Pit - CF)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 1+ H 1 H 1
Sun, September 22 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 1 - SD 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, September 21 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 1+ H 3 H 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
24
cuffs316
(Jeremy W.)
24
Tredawg
(Tre A.)
23
EN FUEGO !!!
(STEVE A.)
21
The D-backs
(Steven J.)
21
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
20
155ray
(ray b.)
19
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
19
mick33
(Mike P.)
19
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.