djliebler  daniel l.  14  134-44 (.753)   0   Seattle (Sea)
Fans of Seattle

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 4 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 66-26 62-17 0-1 6-0 2-1
Winning Percentage .717 .785 .000 1.000 .667
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: Col 2 - LAD 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, September 28 Coco Crisp
(Oak - CF)
F: Oak 5 - Sea 7 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, September 27 Jason Kipnis
(Cle - 2B)
F: Cle 12 - Min 6 1+ H 3 H 6
Thu, September 26 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 1+ H 2 H 5
Wed, September 25 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 4 - SF 6 1+ H 1 H 4
Tue, September 24 Wil Myers
(TB - RF)
F: TB 7 - NYY 0 1+ H 1 H 3
Mon, September 23 Billy Butler
(KC - DH)
F: KC 6 - Sea 5 1+ H 1 H 2
Sun, September 22 Matt Carpenter
(StL - 2B)
F: StL 4 - Mil 6 1+ H 2 H 1
Sat, September 21 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Sea 5 - LAA 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, September 20 Kendrys Morales
(Sea - 1B)
F: Sea 2 - LAA 3 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.