The UnBeallievables  Joel B.  15  40-5 (.889)   0   Cincinnati (Cin)
Fans of Cincinnati, WhatIfSports Dev Team

Current Streak

March Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 1)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 0-0 37-3 1-1 2-1 4-0
Winning Percentage .000 .925 .500 .667 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 18 St. Louis (StL) F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ R 4 R 0
Tue, September 17 Mike Leake
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 10 - Hou 0 5+ K 6 K 15
Wed, September 11 Jose Fernandez
(Mia - P)
F: Atl 2 - Mia 5 5+ K 5 K 14
Tue, September 10 Detroit (Det) F: Det 9 - CWS 1 5+ R 9 R 13
Wed, September 04 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Mia 7 - ChC 9 5+ K 9 K 12
Tue, September 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Bos 2 5+ K 8 K 11
Wed, August 21 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Col 3 - Phi 4 5+ K 6 K 10
Tue, July 30 Lance Lynn
(StL - P)
F: StL 1 - Pit 2 5+ K 7 K 9
Wed, July 10 Shelby Miller
(StL - P)
F: Hou 4 - StL 5 5+ K 5 K 8
Tue, July 09 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Hou 5 - StL 9 5+ K 9 K 7
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.