Tomboze  tom b.  37  120-32 (.789)   12   Chicago (CWS)
Fans of Chicago(A)

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 40)

12 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 53.1 % 30.7 % 10.7 % 2.6 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 35-14 84-18 0-0 1-0 2-0
Winning Percentage .714 .824 .000 1.000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .716 .769 .446 .449 .823

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, September 18 Andrew McCutchen
(Pit - CF)
F: Mil 6 - Pit 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, September 17 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 3 - NYM 1 5+ K 10 K 2
Sun, September 16 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Was 1 - Atl 5 5+ K 5 K 1
Sat, September 15 Shaun Marcum
(Mil - P)
F: NYM 6 - Mil 9 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 14 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Sea 3 - Tex 9 5+ K 9 K 2
Thu, September 13 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
PPD: Det - CWS 5+ K N/A 1
Wed, September 12 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - CWS 6 5+ K 7 K 1
Tue, September 11 R.A. Dickey
(NYM - P)
F: Was 5 - NYM 3 5+ K 2 K 0
Mon, September 10 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Was 5 - NYM 1 5+ K 6 K 1
Sun, September 09 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 0 - SF 4 5+ K 0 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
23
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
23
rbusch
(rob b.)
22
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
21
Jazz3157
(Jose R.)
21
evilone
(william t.)
20
mossluggers
(dennis m.)
20
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
20
mugs
(john j.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.