take a seat  doya s.  18  98-34 (.742)   19   None

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 40)

19 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 3 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 53.1 % 30.7 % 10.7 % 2.6 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 78-26 19-4 1-2 0-2 0-0
Winning Percentage .750 .826 .333 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .716 .769 .446 .449 .823

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, October 03 Joey Votto
(Cin - 1B)
F: Cin 0 - StL 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, October 02 Joey Votto
(Cin - 1B)
F: Cin 3 - StL 1 1+ H 1 H 18
Mon, October 01 CC Sabathia
(NYY - P)
F: Bos 2 - NYY 10 5+ K 7 K 17
Sun, September 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 4 5+ K 7 K 16
Sat, September 29 Joey Votto
(Cin - 1B)
F: Cin 1 - Pit 2 1+ H 1 H 15
Fri, September 28 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 5 K 14
Wed, September 26 Buster Posey
(SF - C)
F: Ari 0 - SF 6 1+ H 1 H 13
Tue, September 25 Andrew McCutchen
(Pit - CF)
F: Pit 10 - NYM 6 1+ H 1 H 12
Mon, September 24 Joe Mauer
(Min - C)
F: NYY 6 - Min 3 1+ H 1 H 11
Sun, September 23 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 3B)
F: Min 10 - Det 4 1+ H 1 H 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
22
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
22
Jazz3157
(Jose R.)
21
rbusch
(rob b.)
21
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
20
evilone
(william t.)
19
Kookieman
(clarence r.)
19
mossluggers
(dennis m.)
19
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.