Western Kentucky
Hilltoppers

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Fri., Aug 29 Bowling Green 8:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Illinois 12:00 PM ET BTN
BTN2 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Middle Tennessee TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Navy 3:30 PM ET
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 UAB TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM ET AMSN
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Old Dominion 5:00 PM ET
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Louisiana Tech TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 UTEP TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Army TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 UTSA TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Marshall 12:00 PM ET FS1