Washington State
Cougars

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Thur., Aug 28 Rutgers L 41-38 0-1
3 Fri., Sep 5 @Nevada L 24-13 0-2
4 Sat., Sep 13 Portland State W 59-21 1-2
5 Sat., Sep 20 Oregon L 38-31 1-3
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Utah W 28-27 2-3
7 Sat., Oct 4 California L 60-59 2-4
8 Fri., Oct 10 @Stanford L 34-17 2-5
10 Sat., Oct 25 Arizona L 59-37 2-6
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
11 Sat., Nov 1 USC 4:30 PM ET PACN
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Oregon State 4:00 PM ET PACN
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Arizona State TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 Washington TBA