Virginia Tech
Hokies

Virginia Tech Hokies Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 William & Mary 4:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Ohio State 8:00 PM ET ESPN
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 East Carolina 12:00 PM ET    
5 Sat., Sep 20 Georgia Tech TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 Western Michigan TBA    
7 Sat., Oct 4 @North Carolina TBA   Buy Now
9 Thur., Oct 16 @Pittsburgh 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
10 Thur., Oct 23 Miami (FL) 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 Boston College TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Duke TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Wake Forest TBA    
15 Fri., Nov 28 Virginia TBA