College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 @New Mexico W 31-24 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Texas Tech L 30-26 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 New Mexico State W 42-24 2-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Kansas State L 58-28 2-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Louisiana Tech L 55-3 2-3
8 Sat., Oct 11 Old Dominion W 42-35 3-3
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @UTSA 7:00 PM ET AMSN
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 Southern Miss 8:00 PM ET FCS
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Western Kentucky 4:00 PM ET    
13 Sat., Nov 15 North Texas TBA    
14 Fri., Nov 21 @Rice 8:00 PM ET FS1
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM ET AMSN