UCLA
Bruins

UCLA Bruins Football Premium Seats Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Virginia W 28-20 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Memphis W 42-35 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Texas W 20-17 3-0
6 Thur., Sep 25 @Arizona State W 62-27 4-0
7 Sat., Oct 4 Utah L 30-28 4-1
8 Sat., Oct 11 Oregon L 42-30 4-2
9 Sat., Oct 18 @California W 36-34 5-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Colorado 2:00 PM ET PACN
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 Arizona 10:30 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Washington TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 USC TBA   Buy Now
15 Fri., Nov 28 Stanford 3:30 PM ET ABC
 
Buy Now