Tulsa
Golden Hurricane

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Thur., Aug 28 Tulane W 38-31 (OT) 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Oklahoma L 52-7 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Florida Atlantic L 50-21 1-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
6 Sat., Sep 27 Texas State 8:00 PM ET ESNN
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Colorado State 3:00 PM ET    
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Temple TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 South Florida TBA    
11 Fri., Oct 31 @Memphis 8:00 PM ET    
12 Sat., Nov 8 SMU TBA    
13 Fri., Nov 14 @UCF 8:00 PM ET ESP2
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Houston TBA    
15 Fri., Nov 28 East Carolina TBA   Buy Now