Syracuse
Orange

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Fri., Aug 29 Villanova W 27-26 (OT) 1-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Central Michigan 12:00 PM ET    
5 Sat., Sep 20 Maryland TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 Notre Dame TBA    
7 Fri., Oct 3 Louisville 7:00 PM ET ESPN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Florida State TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Wake Forest TBA    
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Clemson TBA   Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 North Carolina State TBA    
12 Sat., Nov 8 Duke TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Pittsburgh TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Boston College TBA