College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
 
Buy Now
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Texas A&M 9:00 PM ET ESP2
 
Buy Now
5 Sat., Sep 20 Old Dominion TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Southern Miss 7:00 PM ET FCS
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Hawaii 7:00 PM ET AMSN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Army 12:00 PM ET
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 North Texas TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @FIU 12:00 PM ET AMSN
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 UTSA TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Marshall TBA
 
 
14 Fri., Nov 21 UTEP 8:00 PM ET FS1
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Louisiana Tech TBA