Pittsburgh
Panthers

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Delaware W 62-0 1-0
3 Fri., Sep 5 @Boston College W 30-20 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @FIU W 42-25 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 Iowa L 24-20 3-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 Akron L 21-10 3-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Virginia L 24-19 3-3
9 Thur., Oct 16 Virginia Tech W 21-16 4-3
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 Georgia Tech 3:30 PM ET    
11 Sat., Nov 1 Duke TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 @North Carolina TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 Syracuse TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Miami (FL) TBA