Oregon State
Beavers

Oregon State Beavers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Portland State W 29-14 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Hawaii W 38-30 2-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 San Diego State W 28-7 3-0
6 Sat., Sep 27 @USC L 35-10 3-1
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Colorado W 36-31 4-1
9 Thur., Oct 16 Utah L 29-23 (OT) 4-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Stanford 3:30 PM ET ESP2
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 California 10:30 PM ET PACN
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Washington State TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Arizona State TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Washington TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 Oregon TBA   Buy Now