Oklahoma
Sooners

Oklahoma Sooners Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Louisiana Tech W 48-16 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Tulsa W 52-7 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 Tennessee W 34-10 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 @West Virginia W 45-33 4-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 @TCU 3:30 PM ET FOX
 
Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 Texas 12:00 PM ET ABC
ESP3 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Kansas State TBA   Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Iowa State TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Baylor TBA   Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Texas Tech TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Kansas TBA   Buy Now
16 Sat., Dec 6 Oklahoma State TBA   Buy Now