Ohio State
Buckeyes

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Navy 12:00 PM ET CBSS
 
Buy Now
3 Sat., Sep 6 Virginia Tech 8:00 PM ET ESPN
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Kent State 12:00 PM ET
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 Cincinnati 6:00 PM ET BTN
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Maryland TBA
 
Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 Rutgers 3:30 PM ET
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Penn State 8:00 PM ET
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 Illinois 8:00 PM ET
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Michigan State 8:00 PM ET ABC
 
Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Minnesota TBA
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Indiana TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Michigan TBA