Ohio Bobcats Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Kent State W 17-14 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Kentucky L 20-3 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Marshall L 44-14 1-2
5 Sat., Sep 20 Idaho W 36-24 2-2
6 Sat., Sep 27 Eastern Illinois W 34-19 3-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Central Michigan L 28-10 3-3
8 Sat., Oct 11 Bowling Green L 31-13 3-4
9 Sat., Oct 18 Akron W 23-20 4-4
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Western Michigan 2:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
12 Wed., Nov 5 Buffalo 8:00 PM ET    
14 Tues., Nov 18 Northern Illinois 8:00 PM ET    
15 Tues., Nov 25 @Miami (OH) 7:00 PM ET