Northern Illinois
Huskies

Northern Illinois Huskies Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Thur., Aug 28 Presbyterian W 55-3 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Northwestern W 23-15 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @UNLV W 48-34 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Arkansas L 52-14 3-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 Kent State 5:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Central Michigan 5:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Miami (OH) TBA    
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Eastern Michigan TBA    
12 Wed., Nov 5 @Ball State 8:00 PM ET    
13 Tues., Nov 11 Toledo 8:00 PM ET    
14 Tues., Nov 18 @Ohio 8:00 PM ET    
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Western Michigan TBA