North Carolina
Tar Heels

North Carolina Tar Heels Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Liberty 6:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 San Diego State 8:00 PM ET ESNN
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @East Carolina TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Clemson TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Virginia Tech TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Georgia Tech TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Virginia TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Miami (FL) TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Pittsburgh TBA
 
 
14 Thur., Nov 20 @Duke 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 North Carolina State TBA