North Carolina State
Wolfpack

North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Georgia Southern 12:30 PM ET ESP3
ESGPACCN 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Old Dominion 6:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @South Florida 3:30 PM ET CBSS
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Presbyterian TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 Florida State TBA   Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Clemson TBA   Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 Boston College TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Louisville TBA    
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Syracuse TBA    
12 Sat., Nov 8 Georgia Tech TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Wake Forest TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @North Carolina TBA   Buy Now