North Carolina State
Wolfpack

North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Georgia Southern W 24-23 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Old Dominion W 46-34 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @South Florida W 49-17 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 Presbyterian W 42-0 4-0
6 Sat., Sep 27 Florida State L 56-41 4-1
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Clemson L 41-0 4-2
8 Sat., Oct 11 Boston College L 30-14 4-3
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Louisville L 30-18 4-4
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Syracuse 3:00 PM ET ESP3
ESGPCHSS 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Georgia Tech TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Wake Forest TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @North Carolina TBA