North Carolina Central
Eagles

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @East Carolina 8:00 PM ET ESNN
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Elizabeth City State 5:00 PM ET    
4 Sat., Sep 13 Charlotte 5:00 PM ET    
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Towson 6:00 PM ET    
7 Sat., Oct 4 Howard 2:00 PM ET    
8 Sat., Oct 11 @South Carolina State 2:00 PM ET    
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Morgan State 1:00 PM ET    
10 Sat., Oct 25 Savannah State 2:00 PM ET    
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Bethune-Cookman 4:00 PM ET    
12 Sat., Nov 8 Hampton 2:00 PM ET    
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Norfolk State 2:00 PM ET    
14 Sat., Nov 22 North Carolina A&T 2:00 PM ET