New Mexico
Lobos

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 UTEP L 31-24 0-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
3 Sat., Sep 6 Arizona State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @New Mexico State 8:00 PM ET    
6 Fri., Sep 26 Fresno State 8:00 PM ET    
7 Sat., Oct 4 @UTSA 3:30 PM ET AMSN
 
 
8 Fri., Oct 10 San Diego State 9:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Air Force 3:30 PM ET ROOT
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @UNLV 5:30 PM ET ROOT
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Boise State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Utah State TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Colorado State TBA ROOT
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Wyoming TBA ROOT